Small Business Capital

News Release: April 4, 2020 SMALL BUSINESS CAPITAL RADIO AND PODCAST

Capital is a critical challenge for entrepreneurs and our current economic environment within the pandemic amplifies that challenge. While the human toll of the pandemic is devastating, we are also facing the economic challenge that comes from that devastation. Understanding the available capital options for businesses and navigating through them is the mission.

On Monday April 6th, 2020 the nationally syndicated internet radio show and podcast “SMALL BUSINESS CAPITAL RADIO AND PODCAST” returns to air with a 5 day per week schedule at noon PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET). You can listen live nationally Monday through Friday on K4HD Radio (Hollywood Talk Radio – https://k4hd.com/shows/small-business-capital/ ).

Additionally, the show will be syndicated via podcast to talk4podcasting.com (https://talk4podcasting.com/small-business-capital/ ), iHeart.com (https://www.iheart.com/podcast/269-small-business-capi-29047083/ ), Pandora, Stitcher and more. The recorded podcasts will begin showing up on the networks in the days after initial airing. In the meantime, existing shows are up and ready for your listening on talk4podcasting.com (https://talk4podcasting.com/small-business-capital/ ) and iHeart.com (https://www.iheart.com/podcast/269-small-business-capi-29047083/ ). Our initial show will be discussing the opportunities and challenges of the recent SBA disaster relief solutions. Please join us as we continue to advance ideas and solutions to solve the capital needs of entrepreneurs, business owners, and investors.

Please email michael@michaelschumacher.org for additional information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.